Release Notes New fea­tures, impro­ve­ments and bugfixing

We are con­stant­ly deve­lo­ping OFFICE ASSET to make it even easier and more intui­ti­ve to use. With the upco­m­ing update, we pro­vi­de some novel­ties, impro­ve exis­ting pro­ces­ses and fix errors that have occurred.

New fea­tures and impro­ve­ments may only be used if they are part of a cor­re­spon­ding licen­se agree­ment with the respec­ti­ve soft­ware pro­vi­der. Due to the pro­vi­si­on of soft­ware updates of the OFFICE ASSET APP via third-par­ty pro­vi­ders (App Store and Goog­le Play Store), the­re may be delays in the update.

What exact­ly you can expect, you can always read here or sim­ply sub­scri­be to our News­let­ter to never miss any news!

Core Updates design changes and new features

 

With each core update comes major chan­ges for OFFICE ASSET. The­se inclu­de not only easier use, new reports and pro­ces­ses, but also design chan­ges and new fea­tures. You can always read about what exact­ly to expect here, or sim­ply sub­scri­be to our news­let­ter to never miss a new feature!

 

Logo-Jobs
Logo-Newsletter
Mitglied im Händlerbund
Icon-LinkedIn Icon-Xing Icon-Instagramm Icon-Facebook Icon-YouTube

Re­lease Notes Neu­­hei­­ten, Ver­­bes­­se­r­un­g­en und Bugfixing

Wir ent­wi­ckeln OFFICE ASSET per­ma­nent wei­ter, um die Nut­zung noch ein­fa­cher und intui­ti­ver zu gestal­ten. Mit dem kom­men­den Update stel­len wir eini­ge Neu­hei­ten zur Ver­fü­gung, ver­bes­sern bestehen­de Pro­zes­se und behe­ben auf­ge­tre­te­ne Fehler.

Neu­hei­ten und Ver­bes­se­run­gen kön­nen unter Umstän­den nur genutzt wer­den, wenn die­se Teil eines ent­spre­chen­den Lizenz­ver­trags mit dem jewei­li­gen Soft­ware­an­bie­ter sind. Durch die Bereit­stel­lung von Soft­ware-Updates der OFFICE ASSET APP über Dritt­an­bie­ter (App Store und Goog­le Play Store) kann es zu Ver­zö­ge­run­gen des Updates kommen.

Was euch genau erwar­tet, könnt ihr jeder­zeit hier nach­le­sen oder ein­fach unse­re­ren News­let­ter abon­nie­ren, um kei­ne Neu­heit mehr zu verpassen!

Core Up­datesDe­sign-Än­der­ung­en und neue Funk­tionen

 

Mit jedem Core Update kom­men grö­ße­re Ver­än­de­run­gen für OFFICE ASSET. Die­se betref­fen nicht nur die ein­fa­che­re Bedie­nung, neue Repor­te und Pro­zes­se, son­dern auch Design-Ände­run­gen und neue Funk­tio­nen. Was euch genau erwar­tet, könnt ihr jeder­zeit hier nach­le­sen oder ein­fach unse­re­ren News­let­ter abon­nie­ren, um kei­ne Neu­heit mehr zu verpassen!

 

Logo-Jobs
Logo-Newsletter
Mitglied im Händlerbund fair-commerce
Icon-LinkedIn Icon-Xing Icon-Instagramm Icon-Facebook Icon-YouTube